Staff Directory

Band Office Staff

Director of Operations: Joanne Griffith, j.griffith@keyband.ca
Receptionist: Derian Raphael reception@keyband.ca 
Finance Coordinator: Megan Crane, m.crane@keyband.ca 
Income Assistance Administrator: Jaime Brock, j.brock@keyband.ca
Water Treatment Plant Operator: Roberta Neapetung

Water Treatment Plant Trainee: Lyman Papequash
Custodian: Darren Brass 
Post-secondary Education Coordinator: Joletta Littlewolfe, j.littlewolfe@keyband.ca
Lands Manager/PHL Coordinator/Membership Clerk: Roxane Brass, r.brass@keyband.ca

Health Staff

Health Director: Sharon Key, s.key@keyband.ca
Harm Reduction: Corrina Krotenko Martha Quewezance, c.krotenko@keyband.ca
Mental Health/NNADAP: Martha Quewezance, m.quewezance@keyband.ca

Receptionist/Medical Transportation: Esther Papequash, medtrans@keyband.ca

Maternal Child Health/COHI: Merle Mondair
Cuddly Cubs Daycare: Karen Key, Cornelia Keshane. Lavina Olenick
Aboriginal Headstart: Marianne Peet-Brass, Michael Keshane

View Upcoming News and Events!

Learn More

The Key First Nation

P.O. Box 70
Norquay Saskatchewan
Canada
S0A 2V0

Phone (306) 594-2020
Fax: (306) 594-2545